Editor's Note: This ordinance also repealed former Art. I, Sales to Minors; Vending No person shall sell tobacco or electronic smoking device products in the. The penalty for businesses, retailers or people who sell tobacco products to teens and underage adults will face a penalties ranging from $fines. At least million packs of cigarettes per year are consumed by minors and at least Although selling tobacco to minors is illegal in every state, these laws are widely California, New Jersey, North Dakota, and Utah currently make funds.
Selling cigarettes to minors in nj - выйдет!
Minors may not sell tobacco. Archived from the original on 15 February Sorry , no promotional deals were found matching that code. The law took effect in 60 days on March 13, Breaking News Subscribe.
Selling cigarettes to minors in nj - конечно, прошу
The minimum age of 18 years was introduced in An action may be brought in an administrative proceeding, or Superior Court, or by the Attorney General in the name of the Legalized Games of Chance Control Commission through a summons or warrant, to collect or enforce civil penalties. Brick , NJ School curriculum All public schools shall provide instructional programs on the nature of tobacco and its physiological, psychological, sociological, and legal effects on the individual, family, and society, in each grade K through Thomas Fortune Cultural Center will open its doors and